✓ Written by NeuronGold Editorial Team📅 Updated: August 2026✓ Sources cited & fact-checked🔒 Official site — neuronsgold.com
NeuronGold Reviews

NeuronGold Reviews & Complaints 2026: Ingredient Dosages Not Disclosed, Refund Clock Inconsistency Found, and 9 Things Buyers are Verifying Before Ordering

Disclosure: neuronsgold.com is the NeuronGold official website and earns revenue from product orders placed through this site. Content is written by our editorial team and cites public research sources. Statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. See our editorial policy and disclaimer.

This is the most detailed review we publish, and it is deliberately the least flattering. We sell NeuronGold on this site, which is exactly why we would rather you read the complaints here than find them after ordering. Two issues come up repeatedly in pre-sale questions to our support inbox, and both are legitimate. Below we set out what they are, what we can and cannot answer, and the nine checks a careful buyer should run on this or any supplement before paying.

Our rating breakdown

Ingredient transparency
3.4
Value for money
3.8
Ease of use
4.3
Refund terms
3.9
Marketing honesty
4.2
Overall
3.9

Complaint one: per-serving dosages are not disclosed

NeuronGold lists five actives - GABA, L-Glutamine, L-Tryptophan, Eleutherococcus senticosus and L-Carnitine Base - without publishing the milligram amount of each per serving. This is a real limitation and we are not going to argue otherwise. Without per-serving amounts you cannot compare NeuronGold to a competitor on a cost-per-milligram basis, and you cannot check any published research on an ingredient against the amount actually in the bottle. Undisclosed amounts are common across the liquid supplement category and are usually a formulation-protection decision, but the effect on the buyer is the same regardless of the reason. If full quantitative disclosure is a requirement for you, that is a coherent position and NeuronGold does not currently meet it.

Complaint two: when does the 60-day refund clock start

The guarantee is 60 days. The inconsistency buyers notice is that a window running from the date of purchase is materially shorter in practice than one running from the date of delivery, because shipping time comes out of your evaluation period. On a multi-bottle order the gap matters more, since a three-bottle supply takes 90 days to finish and the guarantee expires at 60 regardless. Our reading of the current terms is that the window runs from the purchase date. Before ordering, email support@neuronsgold.com, ask which date the clock starts from and whether empty bottles must be returned, and keep the written reply. A company that will not answer that in writing has told you something useful.

NeuronGold is a stimulant-free liquid formula for brain and nerve cell support — see current official-site pricing.

See NeuronGold Pricing

The nine checks buyers are running

One: read the full ingredient list and confirm nothing in it interacts with your medication. Two: establish whether dosages are disclosed and decide whether that matters to you. Three: confirm the refund window start date in writing. Four: confirm whether returns require unopened or empty bottles and who pays return postage. Five: calculate cost per serving including shipping, not per bottle. Six: check whether the bundle you are considering outlasts the refund window. Seven: check for a physical address and a working support contact. Eight: check whether any claim on the page crosses into treating or curing a condition, which would be an illegal claim. Nine: check that the site you are on is neuronsgold.com and not a lookalike domain.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Full ingredient list published with no hidden filler names
  • No disease claims made anywhere on the official site
  • 60-day guarantee with a documented, contactable support route
  • Liquid format suits people who dislike swallowing capsules
  • Made in the USA in an FDA-registered, GMP-certified facility

Cons

  • Per-serving milligram amounts are not disclosed
  • Refund window appears to run from purchase date, not delivery
  • A 3 or 6 bottle supply outlasts the 60-day guarantee
  • No published third-party certificate of analysis at time of writing

Pricing and packages

All pricing below is from the NeuronGold official website. The NeuronGold discount is applied automatically by quantity — there is no code to enter, and quantity tiers are the only genuine saving available.

PackagePrice per bottleTotalSupplyShipping
1 bottle$89$8930 daysCharged
3 bottles$59$17790 daysFree (US)
6 bottles — best value$49$294180 daysFree (US)

All tiers carry the 60-day money-back guarantee. Confirm with support whether the window runs from purchase or delivery before ordering — see our refund policy.

3.9 / 5

Verdict

NeuronGold is a compliant, honestly labelled liquid supplement with two documented weaknesses: undisclosed per-serving amounts and a refund clock that starts at purchase rather than delivery. Neither is disqualifying, both are worth knowing, and a buyer who runs the nine checks above will make a better decision than one who does not.

See current NeuronGold pricing and availability →

Who this is for

Buyers who want a liquid brain and nerve support formula and are comfortable with undisclosed dosages in exchange for a 60-day guarantee. Not for buyers who require full quantitative label transparency.

If you are still deciding, read our buyer’s checklist and our refund policy review before ordering, and check the full ingredient list against anything you currently take.

NeuronGold™ — Official Site Pricing

Liquid brain & nerve cell support with GABA, L-Glutamine, L-Tryptophan, Eleuthero and L-Carnitine Base. 60 mL bottle, 30-day supply, no stimulants.

Check NeuronGold AvailabilityFrom $49 per bottle on the 6-bottle tier · free US shipping on 3 & 6 bottles · 60-day money-back guarantee
← PreviousNeuronGold Final Verdict 2026: Should You Buy It?Next →NeuronGold Reviews 2026 – Pros, Cons, and Men's Wellness Claims
NG
About the author

NeuronGold Editorial Team

We research, write and maintain every page on the NeuronGold official website. Our team reads the product label and supplier documentation directly, cross-checks each ingredient against public research databases such as PubMed and the NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, and updates pages whenever the formula, price or refund terms change. Read our editorial policy to see how we source and correct information.

↑