On this page
This is the summary page. Everything here is covered in more detail elsewhere on the site, including the parts that do not favour the product.
What it gets right
Lawful marketing, which is genuinely uncommon in the nerve support category - no claims to treat, cure or eliminate any condition. A short, fully named five-ingredient formula with no proprietary blend label hiding what is inside. No stimulant. A liquid format that suits people who struggle with capsules. Amber glass packaging appropriate to a light-sensitive product. A stated 60-day guarantee and a contactable support email. Transparent pricing with no subscription trap, no upsell maze and no manufactured countdown timers.
What it gets wrong
Per-serving milligram amounts are not disclosed, which is the central weakness and means no research on any of the five ingredients can be connected to what is in the bottle. No published batch certificate of analysis. No standardisation information for the eleuthero extract. L-Carnitine Base rather than the better-evidenced acetyl-L-carnitine for a brain and nerve application. A refund window that appears to start at purchase, and bundle sizes that outlast it by three times.
NeuronGold: five named ingredients, no caffeine, 60-day money-back guarantee.
See NeuronGold PricingThe recommendation
If you want a stimulant-free liquid brain and nerve support formula, have checked interactions with a pharmacist, have already addressed sleep and activity, and accept undisclosed amounts in exchange for a 60-day guarantee - buy one bottle, record a baseline, and decide before day 50 from purchase. If you require quantitative label transparency, have nerve symptoms that need a diagnosis, are taking serotonergic medication, or have not yet had B12, iron, thyroid and vitamin D checked, the answer is no or not yet, and that is a perfectly good outcome of reading this.
Pros and cons
Pros
- No disease claims, unusually for this category
- Short, fully named, stimulant-free formula
- 60-day guarantee with contactable support
- Transparent pricing with no subscription or upsell traps
- Appropriate amber glass packaging for a liquid formulation
Cons
- Per-serving amounts not disclosed - the central weakness
- No published certificate of analysis or extract standardisation
- Carnitine base rather than the better-evidenced acetyl form
- Refund clock appears to start at purchase, and bundles outlast it
Pricing and packages
All pricing below is from the NeuronGold official website. The NeuronGold discount is applied automatically by quantity — there is no code to enter, and quantity tiers are the only genuine saving available.
| Package | Price per bottle | Total | Supply | Shipping |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 bottle | $89 | $89 | 30 days | Charged |
| 3 bottles | $59 | $177 | 90 days | Free (US) |
| 6 bottles — best value | $49 | $294 | 180 days | Free (US) |
All tiers carry the 60-day money-back guarantee. Confirm with support whether the window runs from purchase or delivery before ordering — see our refund policy.
Verdict
A compliant, coherently formulated, honestly marketed liquid supplement with a real disclosure weakness. Buy one bottle, test it properly, decide inside the window. Do not start with a bundle and do not buy it instead of a blood test.
Who this is for
Anyone who has read enough and wants the summary. Start with one bottle, record a baseline, decide before day 50.
If you are still deciding, read our buyer’s checklist and our refund policy review before ordering, and check the full ingredient list against anything you currently take.
NeuronGold™ — Official Site Pricing
Liquid brain & nerve cell support with GABA, L-Glutamine, L-Tryptophan, Eleuthero and L-Carnitine Base. 60 mL bottle, 30-day supply, no stimulants.
Check NeuronGold AvailabilityFrom $49 per bottle on the 6-bottle tier · free US shipping on 3 & 6 bottles · 60-day money-back guarantee